I wish……….

After reading trough Joe Brainard’s I remember I was inspired to do my on version of his poem thingy =O)

I wish….

I wish I could watch televion

I wish my hair was straight

I wish I could draw and paint for a job

I wish I could work at the zoo

I wish I was in Italy

I wish I were asleep

I wish my headache would go away

I wish I had more chocolate

I wish it were snowing

I wish I had perfect hair

I wish I could live in Italy

I wish I lived in a castle

I wish I could travel the world

I wish I were a cat so I could sleep all the time

I wish I could take care of orphan baby animals

I wish my apartment was bigger

I wish I lived in my own house

I wish I could be thinner than I am now

I wish won the power ball

I wish fairies were real

I wish Hogwarts was real

I wish to have a dog of my own

I wish…………to be continued =oP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment